iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad Apps Search Engine
iPhone Apps Users Community
Advanced search | Example: action games
iPhone apps

Trapped by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath

Trapped by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath
  • Price: $2.99 In Apple Store
  • Category: Books
  • Updated: 2010-09-28
  • Current Version: 1.0
  • 1.0
  • Size: 2.10 MB
  • Language: Faeroese
  • Seller: Netlancer, Inc
  • Requirements: Compatible with iPad. Requires iOS 3.2 or later
  • © AppsPublisher.com
  •  Add to Favorite apps

 

Description

Trapped A Novel Of Terrorby Jack Kilborn & J.A. KonrathAn original, full-length horror novel, not yet available in print, on sale for a limited time.TERRIFIED...It was supposed to be a harmless camping trip. Six wayward teenagers who'd run….. Read more

iPad Screenshots

Trapped by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath iPad Screenshot 1
Trapped by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath iPad Screenshot 2
Trapped by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath iPad Screenshot 3
Trapped by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath iPad Screenshot 4
Trapped by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath iPad Screenshot 5

Video Reviews

No video review..

Add video review

Customer reviews

Be the first to review this app. Write a Review

Write a Review

Forum

Ask a question

Be the first question this app.

Users Community

+ Connect to community


The information may be outdated. For actual information go to iTunes

Related to «Trapped by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath» applications

Truck Stop by Jack Kilborn and J.A. Konrath

Truck Stop by Jack Kilborn and J.A. Konrath

Truck Stopby Jack Kilborn and J.A. KonrathFor a limited time, only 99 cents.For fans of Thomas Harris, James Patterson, Dean Koontz, and Stephen King.Before the events of Jack Kilborn's epic… [more..]

Price: $2.99 |
Endurance by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath

Endurance by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath

Endurance A Novel Of TerrorbyJack Kilborn & J.A. KonrathAn original full-length horror novel, not available in print, on sale for a limited time.WELCOME TO THE RUSHMORE INNThe bed and breakfast… [more..]

Price: $2.99 |
Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack Kilborn

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack…

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack KilbornOnly $1.99 for a limited time.This 26 story collection features a menagerie of horror stories. Some are scary. Some are disturbing. Some are funny.… [more..]

Price: $2.99 |
Jack London Boxed Set : Call of the Wild : White Fang (by Jack London) (AUDIOBOOK) : Blackstone Audio Apps : Folium Edition

Jack London Boxed Set : Call of the Wild : White…

This Blackstone Audio unabridged edition of Jack London classics comes with what is perhaps the best audiobook app available, powered by the Folium enhancedAudio™ engine (see BELOW for full feature… [more..]

Price: $9.99 |
Zombies Trap by Happywood

Zombies Trap by Happywood

Oh, god! zombies again. They are here, with greedy and sad eyes. Their faces are a bit shy and cute. They are wondering in our village, in the forest, along the ponds, under the volcanoes. They are… [more..]

Price: $0.99 |
Temple Trap by SmartGames

Temple Trap by SmartGames

Out now: A new puzzling adventure by SmartGames : Temple Trap!Based on the award winning original puzzle game Temple Trap, SmartGames now presents the app version with 110 brand new challenges!Arrange… [more..]

Price: $2.99 |
The Call of the Wild by Jack London (1903)

The Call of the Wild by Jack London (1903)

Written by American writer Jack London, it was to become his best novel.The story is about a domesticated dog called Buck who ends up as a sled dog in the Yukon during the Klondike Gold Rush where… [more..]

Price: $1.99 |
The Call of the Wild by Jack London (audiobook)

The Call of the Wild by Jack London (audiobook)

ABOUT THE BOOK:Buck is living a happy life in California until he is sold to pay a gambling debt. Taken to the Klondike to become a sled dog, Buck must toughen up and learn the harsher rules of… [more..]

Price: $0.99 |
The Call of the Wild by Jack London (ebook)

The Call of the Wild by Jack London (ebook)

**** Release Special Price ****The Call of the Wild is a novel by American writer Jack London. The plot concerns a previously domesticated and even somewhat pampered dog named Buck, whose primordial… [more..]

Price: $1.99 |

View all related to: Trapped by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath applications



iApps4you.com - is iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad apps search engine and not been authorized, sponsored or approved by Apple Inc.
Copyright © 2017 iApps4you.com.
97 ms.