iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad Apps Search Engine
iPhone Apps Users Community
Advanced search | Example: action games
iPhone apps

Trapped by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath

Trapped by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath
  • #: 247650
  • Price: $2.99 In Apple Store
  • Category: Books
  • Updated: 2010-09-28
  • Current Version: 1.0
  • 1.0
  • Size: 2.10 MB
  • Language: Faeroese
  • Seller: Netlancer, Inc
  • Requirements: Compatible with iPad. Requires iOS 3.2 or later
  • © AppsPublisher.com
  •  Add to Favorite apps

 

Description

Trapped A Novel Of Terror

by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath

An original, full-length horror novel, not yet available in print, on sale for a limited time.

TERRIFIED...

It was supposed to be a harmless camping trip. Six wayward teenagers who'd run into trouble with the law, and their court-appointed guardians, Sara and Martin Randhurst. Three nights on a small, deserted island off of Michigan's upper peninsula. A time to bond, to learn, to heal.

Then Martin told a campfire story about the island's history. Of the old civil war prison hidden in there, and the starving confederate soldiers who resorted to cannibalism to stay alive. Everyone thought it was funny. They even laughed when Martin pretended to be dragged off into the woods.

But Martin didn't come back. And neither did Sara when she went in search of him.

Then the laughter stopped.

...TO DEATH

The group soon began to realize that this deserted island wasn't so deserted after all. And perhaps Martin's ridiculous story had more truth to it than anyone thought.

What's the most horrifying thing you can imagine?

This is a hundred times worse...

TRAPPED by Jack Kilborn

It starts where other horror ends

A Word of Warning:

This is the long-awaited follow-up to AFRAID, one of the most horrifying books ever written.

Originally scheduled to be released in paperback in 2010, the publisher read the first version of the manuscript and refused to release it. The author made extensive changes, rewriting much of the story. The publisher still refused.

This is a disturbing, terrifying book. You may think you're brave enough to handle it. But you're probably not...

Contains bonus excerpts from ENDURANCE by Jack Kilborn, and AFRAID by Jack Kilborn, as well as DESERT PLACES by Blake Crouch.

But that's not all...

Taking advantage of ebook format and technology, the author is also proud to offer as a bonus; the entire original first draft of TRAPPED.

This ebook package contains two versions of the same book, dramatically different in parts. See what was cut. See what was changed. Read new characters, new scenes, and a different ending. Decide for yourself which version you prefer.

This is the very first time an ebook has been made available in two different versions, for one low price.

For an author bio and photo, reviews and a reading sample, visit www.jakonrath.com.

For additional information on publishing your books on iPhone and iPad please visit www.AppsPublisher.com

Video Reviews

No video review.

Customer reviews

Write a Review

Be the first to review this app. Write a Review

Forum

Ask a question

Be the first question this app.

Users Community

+ Connect to community


The information may be outdated (2011-05-03 04:15:52). For actual information go to iTunes

Related to «Trapped by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath» applications

Truck Stop by Jack Kilborn and J.A. Konrath

Truck Stop by Jack Kilborn and J.A. Konrath

Truck Stopby Jack Kilborn and J.A. KonrathFor a limited time, only 99 cents.For fans of Thomas Harris, James Patterson, Dean Koontz, and Stephen King.Before the events of Jack Kilborn's epic horror novel AFRAID...Before the events of J.A. Konrath's critically acclaimed thrillers FUZZY… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Endurance by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath

Endurance by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath

Endurance A Novel Of TerrorbyJack Kilborn & J.A. KonrathAn original full-length horror novel, not available in print, on sale for a limited time.WELCOME TO THE RUSHMORE INNThe bed and breakfast was hidden in the hills of West Virginia. Wary guests wondered how it could stay in business at such a… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Books
Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack Kilborn

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack Kilborn

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack KilbornOnly 1.99 for a limited time.This 26 story collection features a menagerie of horror stories. Some are scary. Some are disturbing. Some are funny. Meet werewolves, vampires, zombies, psychopaths, aliens, cannibals, ghosts, and various things that go… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Jack London Boxed Set : Call of the Wild : White Fang (by Jack London) (AUDIOBOOK) : Blackstone Audio Apps : Folium Edition

Jack London Boxed Set : Call of the Wild : White Fang (by Jack London) …

This Blackstone Audio unabridged edition of Jack London classics comes with what is perhaps the best audiobook app available, powered by the Folium enhancedAudio engine (see BELOW for full feature list). This double-feature app includes two thrilling classics, THE CALL OF THE WILD and WHITE FANG.… more

Price: $9.99 | Category: Books
Zombies Trap by Happywood

Zombies Trap by Happywood

Oh, god zombies again. They are here, with greedy and sad eyes. Their faces are a bit shy and cute. They are wondering in our village, in the forest, along the ponds, under the volcanoes. They are even in our temples. We got to catch them. We cannot wait anymore. But they are so sneaky. Theyd flee… more

Price: $0.99 | Category: Games
Temple Trap by SmartGames

Temple Trap by SmartGames

Out now: A new puzzling adventure by SmartGames : Temple TrapBased on the award winning original puzzle game Temple Trap, SmartGames now presents the app version with 110 brand new challengesArrange the walls and the stairs to create a path through the Temple...but in this maze the walls… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Games
The Call of the Wild by Jack London (1903)

The Call of the Wild by Jack London (1903)

Written by American writer Jack London, it was to become his best novel.The story is about a domesticated dog called Buck who ends up as a sled dog in the Yukon during the Klondike Gold Rush where sled dogs were a prized and valuable possession.In 1906 the author went on to write White Fang.This… more

Price: $1.99 | Category: Books
The Call of the Wild by Jack London (audiobook)

The Call of the Wild by Jack London (audiobook)

ABOUT THE BOOK:Buck is living a happy life in California until he is sold to pay a gambling debt. Taken to the Klondike to become a sled dog, Buck must toughen up and learn the harsher rules of survival in the North. One of the first of these is how to deal with being harnessed in the same team as a… more

Price: $0.99 | Category: Books
The Call of the Wild by Jack London (ebook)

The Call of the Wild by Jack London (ebook)

Release Special Price The Call of the Wild is a novel by American writer Jack London. The plot concerns a previously domesticated and even somewhat pampered dog named Buck, whose primordial instincts return after a series of events finds him serving as a sled dog in the treacherous, frigid… more

Price: $1.99 | Category: Books

View all related to: Trapped by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath applications



Mobile Version
iApps4you.com - is iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad apps search engine and not been authorized, sponsored or approved by Apple Inc.
Copyright © 2017 iApps4you.com.
80 ms.